Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless – The perfect nude! – Photos, Review, Swatches

2

January 11, 2013 by makeupnc43

I had quite the feat searching for the perfect nude lipstick. The “standard” nudes made it look like I smeared concealer on my lips! Finally, I came across a website that suggested the  Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless lipstick as the nude that fit all! After all the money I had spent on finding the right nude, I didn’t have it in me to not try this one out!

The Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless IS the perfect nude for me! Something that doesn’t make me look like a corpse! The lipstick is a slightly pinkish/plum nude, very smooth with a glossy finish, and it’s not sticky at all. The only downside, in my opinion, is that when I have dry lips, the lipstick really makes it stand out.

As of now, the Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless is not available online on Smashbox or Sephora, but I do hope it comes back to the market, it will be a pity to see such a nice shade go away!

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless, product with cap open. Pinkish nude lipstick.

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless: Swatch on NC43 skin tone, medium dark skin tone, bengali skin tone, indian skin tone. Pinkish nude lipstick.

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless: Swatch on NC43 skin tone

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless: Swatch on lip, NC43 skin tone, medium dark skin tone, bengali skin tone, indian skin tone. Pinkish nude lipstick.

Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless: Swatch on lip, NC43 skin tone

2 thoughts on “Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick in Flawless – The perfect nude! – Photos, Review, Swatches

  1. marg says:

    I must try this, I’m NC43 as well and like you cannot find a perfect nude! where can I find this?

    • makeupnc43 says:

      As of now I can’t seem to find it anywhere online, I only bought this last year! I hope this is re-launched or something, it’s a great product! Just did a search for you and it’s not even on Amazon or EBay.. sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

